
Rooms for Rent in Olympia, WA

10 items
I am a clean working male that is 44yrs old and am divorced. I make enough money to afford my house on my own and have a 13yr old daughter that I have week on and week off. She will be the person that will be sharing the bathroom with. She is very sweet and is very much a book worm. I am very easy going, smokes outside and have a beautiful home ten minutes from downtown OLY. I work days and the...
17-Sep-2017 Lacey, WA (5 miles) Rooms for Rent
Responsible, girly girl, career oriented, clean, healthy living female looking to rent out a room in my condominium. 28yrs old, with a ten week old puppy (10lbs full grown). Non smoker, rarely drink. Looking for a like minded responsible female to rent a room here.
Important Note: We are flexible about lease and lease lengths. For month-to-month we require 1st, last, and deposit ($650 + $650 +150), and we charge 50% ($325) of the rent price for the last if you sign a 6-12 mon lease. We are also open to barter some house-care for up to $50 of the rent price. About Us: We are a family of four. My name is Carrie, and I am an Evergreen Grad and write and tuto...
Hello, Im a pretty easy going dude that works a lot. When I get home I'm often on the couch. Usually on weekends I'm hiking,scuba diving or catching up on sleep. The kitchen and living room are complete furnished. I'm really looking for someone who is laid back but dependable.
I am a professional 60yr old woman. I work in the banking industry so I am gone from 9-5 during the week. I have a very well behaved medium size dog who I take on walks after work and on the weekend. My son recently moved out so I am looking for a female housemate over the age of 25. The available private bedroom has a double size bed in it or you can use your own furniture. The room will easil...
I have a complete furnished condominium and looking to rent a room to someone.
9-Sep-2017 Lacey, WA (5 miles) Rooms for Rent
Hello there, I'm a single 22 yr old transwoman living in my own house. If I were to describe myself in a short way, I'm the weird hippie lady that your parents told you not to talk to. I would describe my personality as warm and friendly. I love meeting new folks. When it comes to a roommate I'm wanting someone who will pay on time, keep their space decently clean, and occasionally help with ho...
We are looking for a 6-9 mon commitment. Bedroom is upstairs, two room separated by a door. Built in storage area, large closet, full bathroom downstairs, with shared kitchen, livingroom and basement areas. Large deck off kitchen that overlooks backyard and forest. Backs up to Grass Lake Wetland area. You: Must be queer friendly, clean, respectful and willing to live quietly after 10pm. Must li...
Looking for a honest professional person who would like to rent a room and share my nice 2800 sq. ft. home. The house is located close to the Blacklake public boat launch. So Tumwater and the Westside of Olympia is minutes away.
This is a 3 bedroom two bath There is 1.state of the art Fitness room 2. Full size Washer & Dryer in unit 3. Heated jet stream jacuzzi Inside the Cabana along with the mailroom inside the Cabana and Olympia Clubhouse setting for guests to have parties or meetings in the Cabana 4. Volleyball court and also a basketball court in a children's play area 6. Month to month lease 7. Rent is 500 ...
Post new Ad